Addicted to Lacrosse? So are we! Come hang out with us!

There’s a new lacrosse show in town! Addicted To Lacrosse is a weekly talk show about the NLL done by fans, for fans. It features myself, Melissa Dafni, and Tyler Fitch in a roundtable format, and the three of us discuss NLL news as well as the previous weekend’s games, and make predictions for the upcoming games. We’ve all been big lacrosse fans (and NLL season ticket holders) for many years and love to talk about the game. We make no apologies for being fans of the Rock (Graeme), Mammoth (Melissa), and Stealth (Tyler), but we promise to cover all the games and teams.

The show will air every Monday night at 9pm EST (7pm MST, 6pm PST) and is done live via Google+ Hangout, with the recording available afterwards on YouTube. All previous episodes (including a few we did during the off-season as practice) are available at addictedtolacrosse.com or through the official YouTube playlist. Make sure you follow @LaxPodcast on Twitter, and if you have feedback, you can tweet it to @LaxPodcast or send email to feedback(at)addictedtolacrosse.com. Send us your comments and we’ll read them on the show, and if you send us questions, maybe we’ll add a Q&A segment!

Melissa

Tyler And Kitty

Graeme needs a haircut

We’re looking forward to getting together once a week to talk about the NLL, and we hope you can join us!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s